Friday, November 29, 2013

Friday: Snow White

Taylor Swift looking positively heavenly in Reem Acra.

Image via Fashion Gone Rogue.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving

Wishing you and yours a Happy Thanksgiving.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

So Ladylike

Image via Vogue Italia.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Tuesday: Wish List

Are these divine Valentinos on your wish list?

Image by lovecinderella.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Cozy + Warm

Images via Oscar PR Girl, Tumblr, Pinterest, and Wolves.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Paris Baguettes

Always a good idea.

Image via Tumblr.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

November Style

Images via J.Crew.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Tuesday: Leather + Lace

Gianvito Rossi.

Image via Net-a-porter.

Monday, November 18, 2013

Drop Earrings


Image via Pinterest.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Friday: Here Comes the Bride

All dressed in white.

Image via Pinterest.

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Ready for Winter

Getting ready for winter festivities with long sleeves and sparkles.

Image via Elie Saab.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Delicate Lace

Is this not the prettiest lace back you've ever seen?

Image via Soft by Rosa Clara.

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday: Valentino

Image by Stacy Able.

Monday, November 11, 2013

Turquoise + Peach

The beautiful richness of turquoise and peach accents take center stage in this beautiful New York Loft photo shoot by Peaches and Mint. The amazing textures, the tablescapes the wedding gowns - they make a girl want to swoon with delight!


Images by Peaches and Mint via Magnolia Rouge.

Friday, November 8, 2013

Friday: Catherine Deane

Image via Catherine Deane.

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Embarrasing Moments

Ever have an embarrassing moment on the most important of days?  Don't fret dear bride - it happens!

As they say, laughter is the best medicine and you'll have a hilarious memory to look back on.

Image via This is Glamorous.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Happily Ever After

And now begins the happily ever after ...

Image via Pinterest.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Tuesday: Purple Skies

Monday, November 4, 2013

Monday Morning

Hello Monday ... feeling very refreshed after a lovely weekend filled with love, laughter and good company.

Images via Paris in Four Months.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...